Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
9 hours ago

Carney Fest's cover photo ... See MoreSee Less

9 hours ago

Photos from Carney Fest's post ... See MoreSee Less

Image attachmentImage attachment+6Image attachment
10 hours ago

Jim Gordon's Eclectic Hour on Radio IDL! 🎶

Calling all music lovers! 🎧 Get ready for an unforgettable musical adventure with Jim Gordon's Eclectic Hour on Radio IDL. 📻Jim brings his years of experience and passion for music together in a way that's both entertaining and educational. You'll hear a diverse mix of artists, from Amy Gordon, Jonas Fjeld, Steinar Albrigtsen, Real Ones, BB King, Tom Pacheco, Eric Clapton, Derek and the Dominos, The Northern Belle, Ruth Wilhelmine Meyer - artist Rita Engedalen, Walter Trout, Mountain, and Jeff Beck. 🎸Tune in to Radio IDL at the following times (CST and Norway):Saturday: 10:30 AM (CST) / 5:30 PM (Norway) & 10:30 PM (CST) / 5:30 AM (Norway)Sunday: 2:30 AM (CST) / 9:30 AM (Norway) & 8:30 PM (CST) / 3:30 AM (Norway)Tuesday: 2:30 AM (CST) / 9:30 AM (Norway)Wednesday: 8:30 AM (CST) / 3:30 PM (Norway)Listen here: mp3.radioidl.com:8002/ridl.mp3Don't miss out! Share this post with your friends and followers who love great music.#eclectichour #radioidl #MusicAndStories @followers WOMPA eLiz Black Wall Street Alliance Blues Society of Tulsa Poppa Nite Flower Child Promotions ... See MoreSee Less

Jim Gordons Eclectic Hour on Radio IDL! 🎶
Calling all music lovers! 🎧 Get ready for an unforgettable musical adventure with Jim Gordons Eclectic Hour on Radio IDL. 📻

Jim brings his years of experience and passion for music together in a way thats both entertaining and educational. Youll hear a diverse mix of artists, from Amy Gordon, Jonas Fjeld, Steinar Albrigtsen, Real Ones, BB King, Tom Pacheco, Eric Clapton, Derek and the Dominos, The Northern Belle, Ruth Wilhelmine Meyer - artist Rita Engedalen, Walter Trout, Mountain, and Jeff Beck. 🎸

Tune in to Radio IDL at the following times (CST and Norway):

Saturday: 10:30 AM (CST) / 5:30 PM (Norway) & 10:30 PM (CST) / 5:30 AM (Norway)
Sunday: 2:30 AM (CST) / 9:30 AM (Norway) & 8:30 PM (CST) / 3:30 AM (Norway)
Tuesday: 2:30 AM (CST) / 9:30 AM (Norway)
Wednesday: 8:30 AM (CST) / 3:30 PM (Norway)
Listen here: http://mp3.radioidl.com:8002/ridl.mp3

Dont miss out! Share this post with your friends and followers who love great music.

#eclectichour  #radioidl  #MusicAndStories @followers WOMPA eLiz Black Wall Street Alliance Blues Society of Tulsa Poppa Nite Flower Child Promotions
Load more

Current track

Title

Artist

Background